Hello World

Hello all.  I decided to go with the default “Hello World” with my first post on here.  New to the blogging scene, though I’ve been meaning to get this project started for a while now.  Luckily, I’ve had very good reason to finally start it up, and I’ll go into that more in upcoming posts.  In the mean time, it’s fall!  So here’s a picture from last year in the fall at some parks nearby.  The heart of this blog is described in the about page, though I’ll edit this post later.  I’m still experimenting 😉

Leave a Reply

